mine very interesting theme. Give with..

Category: DEFAULT

For No One - Barclay James Harvest - Live (Vinyl, LP)

8 Reply to “ For No One - Barclay James Harvest - Live (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Nazragore says:
    Lots of tasty guitar and synths on the record. It's well recorded. Not really unlike pre-Dark Side of the Moon Floyd, if you like Meddle or Ummagumma, you perhaps will /5(41).
  2. Mikasar says:
    Sell One Like This. Barclay James Harvest ‎– Live - Vinyl LP Album Record. Condition: Used. Approx. $ + $ Shipping. item 3 Barclay James Harvest Live Very Good Vinyl LP Record Album Polydor 2 - Barclay James Harvest Live Very Good Vinyl LP Record Album Polydor. $ +$ shipping. item 4 Barclay James Harvest.
  3. Vudodal says:
    Live Tapes, an Album by Barclay James Harvest. Released 9 June on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Progressive Rock, Progressive Pop. Featured peformers: John Lees (vocals, guitar), Les Holroyd (vocals, aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, guitar), Woolly Wolstenholme (vocals, keyboards, Mellotron), Mel Pritchard (drums, percussion), Barclay James Harvest.
  4. Fenrishura says:
    BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST Live DOUBLE LP VINYL 11 Track Double Album In Gatefold S. $ + $ shipping. BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST LIVE TAPES POLYDOR MPZ ,2 Japan VINYL 2LP. VG++: One step down. A few faint marks or paper scuffs that Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Zulunris says:
    Barclay James Harvest Live is a music live recording by BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Barclay James Harvest Live's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews /5(21).
  6. Visar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Live on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Gatefold • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock/5(81).
  7. Nir says:
    BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST Gone To Earth ( UK 9-track vinyl LP including Hymn, Poor Mans Moody Blues and Sea of Tranquility. The stunning die-cut outer cover sleeve comes with the double-sided inner [an owl on one side, a sunset on the other] which can be interchanged and were both designed by Maldwyn Reece Tootill, while the vinyl remains in excellent condition with only light signs .
  8. Gardar says:
    Another great live album from the heydays of Barclay James Harvest. Now with the addition of a couple of bonus tracks that make this set even more worthwhile to purchase. Beautiful vocals, good guitar work, excellent keyboards and classic songs. Go for it!/5(67).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by 2019 | All Rights Reserved.